The official website of
Chesterfield Town F.C.

  • 2020/2021 Affiliation Number W-DER2865
  • Find us on Facebook


Below are details of our Club Committee. If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to get in touch.

**Please do not contact after 9pm**

Chair & Acting Club Secretary

Dave Frow 07591 885 496

Welfare Officer & COVID - 19 Officer

Lindsay Siddall 07800861855

Club Secretary - Vacant


Vice Secretary

Darren Cotterill


Emma Agutter

Pitch Co-ordinator

Robbie Yearl